You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Teams > How do I delete a team?
How do I delete a team?
print icon

To delete a team, you must have Team Admin privileges.

 

 

Deleting a team:

 

  1. While logged in, click Teams on the top of any page on glitch.com and then select the team that you want to delete.  This will take you to the team page.
  2. On the team page, scroll down until you see the Delete Team button and give it a click.

 

 

Got more questions? Check out our Community Forum!
Open 24/7, the forum is where Glitch makers help each other and show off all the rad apps that they have created. It's the friendliest community of coders on the Web!
Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon